Organizing Committee

Regatta Chair: David Millar
Regatta Co-chairs: Donna Ell, Marc Ell
Permits and Site Logistics: Marc Ell
Sanction: Donna Ell
Race Course: Russ Hart
Docks: Ted Cooke
Motor Boats: Dale Markewich
Parking, Security, Club and Boat Rental Staging: Ted Cooke and James Hershe
Medical: Tomas Froh
On Water Safety and Fire Department: Annie Dormuth
Communication: Sundine Sinthavong
Video and Screens: Barb Hersche
Boat Rental: Garett Mathiason, William Bingham, Kira Nyhus-Runtz
Para Rowing: Joel Bansescue
Sponsorship: Chad Jedlic, Barb Hersche
Social Events: Kathy Black
Merchandise: Stefanie Sweeney, Kathy Black, Barb Hersche
On-Site Food: Sarah Cooke, Janie Markewich, Sabreena Haque, Zarqa Nawaz
Boat Holders: Ingrid Currie
Volunteers: Kelly Silcox, Therese Stecyk, Jessica Roles
Regatta Package: Ian Mitchell, Donna Ell
Race Schedule: Rob Currie, Bob Ellard, Ian Mitchell, Donna Ell
Entries and Results: Andrea Ell, Shawn Bendig
Finish Line Coordinator: Ian Mitchell, Kira Nyhus-Runtz
Officials: Monica Zasada
Weigh-In: Kate Morstad
Medals and Presentation: Rob Currie
Web Masters and Social Media: Kimberley Asmundson, Jennifer Stewart-Mitchell, Connor Cooke
Announcing: Mireille Lavoie
Accommodation: Karen Hamelin
Environmental: Matthew Walsh